Hello world!

April 19, 2007

baldymartin1.jpgSo, That is my first entry. It is 10pm and I am tired. I could write about what happened in Blacksburg but I don’t think that would be very productive at this point. So I will do that later. Just briefly some things about myself. I am a 22 year old student studiying at the University of Leipzig. I study Journalism, American and Arabic Studies. So, I suppose I am learning to write in coherent sentences. I am a friend of traveling and languages. So far, I have been on five continents and got to know many people with many tongues (Ok, this is enough for now. Bye.)

Eine Antwort to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts‘ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Kommentar verfassen

